Prospective Parents Open Days

 

To select a time slot please see the dates, hover over them and you will see the times.  Click on the date to go to the form and select a time.

Please put your child’s name in the message option

You will receive an email confirmation, there may be a delay of this coming through but if you don’t receive within 3 hours please let us know (please check your spam folder too)

If you need to change or cancel the appointment please contact us ASAP

Sessions are running on the following dates, each session is 20 minutes long.

You need to book online in order to attend.

Thursday 13th February
Monday 24th February
Friday 13th March
Thursday 19th March
Tuesday 24th March
Tuesday 28th April (afternoon)
Monday 11th May
Tuesday 19th May
Tuesday 2nd June (afternoon)
Wednesday 10th June
Friday 19th June
Thursday 2nd July

 

 

Pre-school open Days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Name
Surname
Email
Phone
Message
Invalid code
Thank you for booking online. You'll receive an email confirmation at your email address
OK

Latest News

Upcoming Events

  1. Party Pets Visit to Tuesday afternoon group

    March 17 @ 12:30 - 13:30
  2. Whole Group (Class) Photographs

    March 30 - March 31
  3. Easter Egg Hunt 10-30am

    April 2 @ 09:30 - 10:00
  4. Transition Meeting

    May 4 @ 08:00 - 16:00