Prospective Parents Open Days

 

To select a time slot please see the dates, hover over them and you will see the times.  Click on the date to go to the form and select a time.

Please put your child’s name in the message option

You will receive an email confirmation, there may be a delay of this coming through but if you don’t receive within 3 hours please let us know (please check your spam folder too)

If you need to change or cancel the appointment please contact us ASAP

Sessions are running on the following dates, each session is 20 minutes long.

You need to book online in order to attend.

Tuesday 22nd January
Monday 28th January
Thursday 7th February
Friday 1st March
Tuesday 12th March (afternoon)
Monday 29th April
Tuesday 14th May (afternoon)
Friday 7th June
Thursday 20th June
Friday 5th July
Monday 8th July
The next Open Days will be held in October 2019

 

 

Pre-school open Days
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Name
Surname
Email
Phone
Message
Invalid code
Thank you for booking online. You'll receive an email confirmation at your email address
OK

Latest News