About Us

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term
*Please note due to Covid 19 there may be some changes to the Pre-school’s opening arrangements and published event calendar

 

Spring Term (2021)

Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March

Half Term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Bunny Lunch Friday 26th March

Summer Term

Monday 12th April to Friday 16th July

Half Term – 31st May to 4th June

Pre-school will be closed on Thursday 6th May for local elections

Non Pupil day & Scootathon – Friday 28th May 2021

Leavers Show and End of Year Party Friday 16th July

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September (morning session only), full days start Friday 3rd to Tuesday 14th December
Half Term 25th October to 29th October
Nativity Tuesday 14th December (Doors open 9am for 9-30am start) – No afternoon session on 14th December

 

Spring Term (2022)

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 1st April
Half Term 14th to 18th February
Last session followed by Easter Bunny Party Friday 1st April (11-45 to 2pm) – No afternoon session

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April to Wednesday 20th July

Half Term 30th May to 3rd June

Non-pupil day (Pre-school Closed) Friday 27th May (Fundraising “Scootathon” for children and parents)

Leavers Show and Party – Wednesday 20th July 9am for 9-30 start – No afternoon session

 

For Information :- 190 days (Pre-school may close for an additional two non pupil days, notice will be given). There will be NO lunch clubs on the following dates:- Wednesday 1st September, Tuesday 14th December, Friday 1st April and Wednesday 20th July

Pre-school does not open on public holidays e.g. Friday 3rd May 2022

 

Latest News