About Us

Term Dates 2018-2019
Autumn Term
Tuesday 4th September to Tuesday 18th December
(Friday 7th September no lunch club or afternoon session)
Half Term 22nd to 26th October
Nativity Tuesday 18th December Starts at (am for 9-30am start)

Spring Term (2019)
Thursday 3rd January to Friday 5th April
Half Term 18th to 22nd February
Last session followed by Easter Bunny Party Friday 5th April (11-45 to 2pm)

Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July
Half Term 28th May to 1st June
Non-pupil day (Pre-school Closed) Friday 23rd May (Fundraising “Scootathon” for children and parents)
Leavers Show and Party – Friday 19th July 9am for 9-30 start

For Information :- 190 days (Pre-school may close for an additional three non pupil days, notice will be given). There will be NO lunch clubs on the following dates:- Tuesday 18th December, Friday 5th April and Friday 19th July

Term Dates 2019-2020
Autumn Term
Tuesday 3rd September (morning session only), full days start Wednesday 4th to Tuesday 17th December
Half Term 28th October to 1st November
Nativity Tuesday 17th December (Doors open 9am for 9-30am start) – No afternoon session on 17th December

Spring Term (2020)
Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April
Half Term 17th to 21st February
Last session followed by Easter Bunny Party Friday 3rd April (11-45 to 2pm) – No afternoon session

Summer Term
Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July
Half Term 25th May to 29th May
Non-pupil day (Pre-school Closed) Friday 22nd May (Fundraising “Scootathon” for children and parents)
Leavers Show and Party – Friday 17th July 9am for 9-30 start – No afternoon session

For Information :- 190 days (Pre-school may close for an additional three non pupil days, notice will be given). There will be NO lunch clubs on the following dates:- Tuesday 3rd September, Tuesday 17th December, Friday 3rd April and Friday 17th July

Latest News

Upcoming Events

  1. Easter Bunny Party and end of term celebration!

    April 5 @ 11:30 - 14:00
  2. School Transition Meeting

    May 10 @ 08:00 - 17:00
  3. Annual Scootathon (Fundraising Event) and Pre-school Closed

    May 24 @ 09:30 - 12:00
  4. Sports Day 2019

    June 6 @ 09:00 - 11:00