About Us

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term
*Please note due to Covid 19 there may be some changes to the Pre-school’s opening arrangements and published event calendar

Thursday 3rd September to Wednesday 16th December

Half Term – Monday 26th to Friday 30th October

Crib Service – Thursday 3rd December

Children’s Christmas Party Saturday 5th December

Nativity Play – Wednesday 16th December at 9am

Spring Term (2021)

Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March

Half Term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Bunny Lunch Friday 26th March

Summer Term

Monday 12th April to Friday 16th July

Half Term – 31st May to 4th June

Non Pupil day & Scootathon – Friday 28th May 2021

Leavers Show and End of Year Party Friday 16th July

Latest News

Upcoming Events

  1. Pre-school Nativity 2020

    December 16 @ 09:00 - 10:00